Tags

, , , , , ,

I have obviously been thinking non-stop about the IVF treatment we are going to undergo next month and I have just had such a great inner peace about the whole process.

I have peace knowing that we are going to go and fetch our little baby next month and that’s all there is to it.

God is such a loving and faithful God who is mighty in power and nothing is too big for him. He has set us on this path and knows the outcome. He knows the desires of our heart and has such an abundant future planned for us.

I have peace that no matter what obstacles or hardship we face in the coming month, it will all be worth it in the end as I am going to bring our teeny tiny baby home in my tummy.

Thank you God for your all encompassing love and strength. Thank you that You are a caring and giving God who only wants to bless us. You are the only one who can create life and the only one who can breathe life into an embryo. Thank you for the child we are going to bring home with us and the joy that they will bring to our lives. We trust you and place everything in your capable hands.